vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steven called and texted..I did nothing

you will *NOT* believe who called me sat.? steven and then he texted me tonight and asked me what was up? not you nigga. you better recognize!! my mother and drea are right, it was all about control for him over me. bitch i control myself and myself only. bite my shiny metal ass lolPhotobucket

12:01 a.m. - May 04, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles