vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He don't know my \"SKI-ILLZ\" lol

mac has decided to not mess around with me anymore. aaahahahahaaaa thats some funny shit. he said that it was best not to mess around and that i was right. and that he wont think bad thoughts about me.


um excuse me..

let me tell you something. i know how to work it. i know how to flirt without being disgusting. i know how to speak well, i know when to laugh at a joke at the right time, i know when not to laugh and i know that you gotta smile at the guy if its a corny joke because if you laugh at a corny joke, its just...dumb. i know when to be sensual when its called for and all that good shit. ive spent years perfecting my 'talent'. llol AND im cute???!! sheet. if i want a guy, i make him mine. besides its the chase thats the best. so, if i wanna make Mac hot for me.....im going to do it. because even though i know im right about not messing around with him, its just funny knowing that i can....change his mine. (without being..nasty) lol but, we'll see how long it will be until he cracks lol

9:25 p.m. - January 26, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles