vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new beginnings

today sucked really.............

we were supposed to go to the beach, me and jt, and mr. hunter, right? and jt called me to go and that was the last i heard from his fucken ass! i mean i swear! how the fuck are you supposed to be cleaning your room, when ur supposed to pick us up to go somewhere?!!? that is royally fucked up! so now, me and mr. hunter arent talking to him, and i especially aint talking to that motherfucker!! and another thing, my italiano, the one that can do it reeeeal good... is a fucken asshole!! i im'ed him and he said what do u want, real snooty, i said calm the fuck down, dont get all snooty with me. and he signed off after a while dumb piece of shit! sheet, u and ur father had problems, waaaay before *I* stepped up in that bitch! sheet!

DAMN!

and he was goooood too!

:-�

good god!!

and i cant get any from my ex-greek either cuz i fucken *HATE* the bastard with a burning passion!!! grrr, sooo, i'm concentrating on college, and my "john Stamos" god, he's hot!! WHEEW!

lol

and i got this other "buddy"...

good god!

he's name's uh... well, we'll call him mr. B.

Mr. B got it goin on!

o0o0o lord!

lol, lol lol but i think i'll call him next week or whatever. i have to get my license first, well lmy permit anyway. i was supposed to call my friend james down in fl, cuz he's up in ny for about 3 weeks, and he hasnt called me, well he did, and i said we can hang out if he wanted, but i went out, and i wasnt waiting for his ass, cuz he left me once before and once u do that to me, once, i dont like you after that, so now i got some new friends to hang out with, and i'm gonna go look for a job, tomorrow, right after drivers' ed's lecture, and i want to work in petsmart, so i can work with my best friend'as boyfriend. ben's cool except, you know with the hitting and everything, but eh, i need the money and he knows not to fuck with me, i told him, i said, boy, dont fuck with me, cuz i aint ur girlfriend, aight? so dont play that shit with me.. he got the point....

so nooow, i gotta go to CSI next week and give in my diploma, and set up registration, and i want to get contacts by the time i go to my first class, you know, i dont want to go in with glasses!!!! ugh, but eh, what u gonna go??

but god damn, that white boy is fine! lol lol

i hope i get my car before the summer's out....

that reminds me, i gotta do my hair before school starts.

VxXen

9:06 p.m. - July 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles