vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn greeks2

yo! i can *NOT* believe this fucken piece of shit! my ex "greek's" lover, oops, i mean fuck-buddy oops, i mean, nope. i meant the fuck buddy. actually they're closet buddies who *PRETEND* to be best friends, so nobody will think that they are closet cases....

you ain't foolin nobody.

so anyway, he's name's.....wait. what is his name?? well, *I* know is name. we'll call him, umm, "New Dorp STUDENT" so the "N.D.Student" calls my fucken cell phone, right? and i *KNOW* it's him cuz his bitch ass comes up on my caller id. and i though, honestly that my ex "greek" was in trouble or he was i the hospital, so i pick it up....

"Hello, this is Dave's Furnitury...."

click.

who the *FUCK* he think he is?!? o0o0o i swear to god! i'm mad cuz (a) i wasted a quarter on his ass, answering the damn phone, cuz i got pre-paid minutes from Virgin Mobile. (b) it's not 'Furitury', asshole, it's 'Furniture' the word 'Furniture' never changes! it's a fucken noun. you cant change that particular word. genius. and he said, "Dave's Furnitury"....

he used his own fucken name!!

::Laughing my ass off, while peeing in my pants, falling to the floor::

WH00!

ooh, shit

dumbass motherfucker

oh, shit.

well now you know that that's his real name now, so there's no sense in callin him a new dorp student. and he fucken called my on my graduation/graduation party! lol lol lol what a fucken loser! i swear! They're just pissed off because i graduated before them, AND on time! he is sooo lucky that i aint like one of those fucken niggers out there in the street that would get aaaalll my ppl and *FUCK HIM UP** shit, he think i'm playin too! i swear! yo, he left me hangin with a fucken $200 dress, and he's fucken still living?!? oh hell fucken no! *AND* on top of that, he gets his dick lovin, scared of pussy, haven't even *SEEN* what pussy looks like best friend to do that shit to me?! oh hell no! he got another thing comin if he think he can do that. shit, he dont know me. i'm a leo, you dont do that shit to a leo and expect to survive. ok ok so for now, i'll wait it out, cuz what it all boils down to,is this.... i'm better than him. i got a job, he dont. i know what i want to do with my life; he dont'. i have respect for ppl; he dont. i got enough guts to do my shit; he dont. pussy ass mother fucker! shit. i swear, i cant get away from these fucken greeks!! lol lol i mean damn! ok ok , so maybe i'm goin alittle too far and ur sayin that not all greeks are like this and yada, yada, yada. well until i meet a decent greek that got the balls to stand up to me, and got a job and aint a fucken momma's boy and still attached to her uterus, i'll go right on keeping away from greeks. shit.

ahh, i feel soo much better.

he's a loser and i hate him!

VxXen

"You need to see the people for who they are, before it's to late"

~Me

9:31 p.m. - June 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles