vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

courage

i think carlos is sick...like seriously sick like from sex with a dude sick... i dont know what to do. i dont know what to say. i feel like crying and this is getin in the way of my work what i want to dois run. run and not look back. but i cant do that because i wouldnt want someone to run away from me. i thinki need to call linda. cuz i cant handle this by myself and my family is beginning to notice. and god and all his peeps wanted me to be kept awway from him the other night and it was just crazy. that an i want him to meet my friends when we go to the city for nessa's party/ restaurant. i have to talk to him tonight again. ill try one more time its just that every time i have the courage, i cant do it. o please help me, senor.
"God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference."
-Reinhold Niebuhr

9:50 p.m. - August 10, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles