vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life is happy

So, can I tell you. I'm doing a lot better than I was last year.

I met my current bf 12/17/2021. He's an amazing man and I love him and he adore me.

I got my medical coder certification and am now looking for another job

I bought my very first car 5/14/2022 and I've been tearing shit up for months 🤣🤣

I hate my job. They tried to set up a case about me saying on racist but it got dismissed. It was a revenge thing. And I fucken hate that girl. Fuck her. I hope she gets all the bad karma coming to her

As soon as I get a new job, I'm gonna move out with my bf, Mike.

Still seeing Linda (I love her) and still working on my mental health.

I've gained a little weight, but eh fuck it.

My left eye keeps wandering and I keep pouring of seeing the eye surgeon for a consultation

Kan moved out to live in DC to be closer to her bf

Mom and I are on good terms now. I talk to her whenever I'm upset with her

Dad is in the early signs of dementia. He has his good days and bad days

I'm happy nowadays but I still have my bad days. Mike helps me with that.

Life is good

VxXen

8:46 p.m. - September 14, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles