vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pigsty Jason

im over it.
seriously over it.

Jason will never change. he always shows his true colors after 4 months.
and I knew it wasn't gonna end well either. I just KNEW it. im not even disappointed. I told him that I need a break. I had a hard time telling him that his room smells and that his clothes smell when I cuddle with him. He never bothers him. his personal hygiene. like mine isn't that great either, but im always showered and my hair washed whenever I see him. he got so defensive when I told him that. then I got really pissed off and told him to watch how he talks to me before he gets fucked up. I dont give a shit what the fuck I told you you're NOT gonna talk to me like that fuck that.

so now, we're not talking. I had an Sri done today of my left ankle and he didn't even ask me how it went. fuck him

and the horse he rode on.

I can't WAIT to be single again.

I should have never gone out with him again.

this time I know.

I dont even miss him.

im just angry.

but I keep myself occupied. I read, I study my materials ( I went back to school to be a medical coder so I can make that schmoney!! and should be done in 11 months)

I really dont ask for much. just bathe, feed me, and go to places with me, rub my butt and be sweet. thats it. its really not that fucken hard

LIKE at ALL.

ugh, I can't wait to get another guy.

one that smells good

12:00 a.m. - October 10, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles