vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are you kidding?!

You know, life is a funny thing. I've been in a depressed slump for about a week. Maybe 2. I despise my job and EVERYBODY in it. I called the DEP to get things rolling, there is no known date for the academy OR any known hiring dates. Awesome. I cried a little when theybtokd me over the phone when I called them. I should have gone when I had the chance. I'm trying to stay positive. I'm roman Catholic. I believe that everything happens for a reason and only God knows what will hapoen, what could happen and when. I have faith everything will work out ok. I got DEP paperwork to do. I'll be juuuust fine 😀 I just have to get out of this funk. But, what kind of person, who's a manic/depressive bipolar, STILL has faith and knows things are gonna get better? This weird girl right here. I think my faith in all things good and my strong character makes me this way. I am grateful for that. And I'm also grateful for seeing ppl for whom they truly are. I just gotta fight thru THIS funk. I gotta go to the gym more and Shit. I can do this

11:12 p.m. - August 03, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles