vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i dont have Nytbing clever to say for the title

My moms full of shit. She says she miss her daughter, but wen theres a zlight possiblity of spending time with me. Its a no. I called them to tell them i was coming gome. Dad was like u wanna meet us at the.restautant. i said ok, but im 15 mins away. He told ma wat i saud (crying now) and she was like theres salmon and ri e home. Then i said that i hate it for lunch. Then i was like forget it. Dad was like we'll see u at home. Really? Really?!.moms just mad at me cuz.i came in late this morning from a concert with my homie dee. Like wtf?! My family's full of shit!

5:08 p.m. - January 25, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles