vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the last time. Honest!

George and I are permanently broken up . At first I was really, really upset. But now I'm happy about it. At first I was pissed that he wouldn't have sex with me. (even though I did say that we shouldn't be romantically involved anymore, but shit their me a bone here!) But now, I'm ok . I dont really have a sex drive like I used to anymore, so I'm good. I miss our good times though. And I still hang out with him. But, I'm glad we're not together anymore. Even though I would never tell him that cuz he told me that he's hurting cuz he knows that the best thing he will ever have, is walking away. Well, at least he knows that. :/ ok. Back to bed. :)

5:05 a.m. - January 18, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles