vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is nooooo reliability from anyone. Ever.

it really really sucks when i need help from my family and i dont get shit in return. i dont have money and mom was gonna give me a ride to the club i was invited too, but my sister took the car to go out. and i dont wanna stay home cuz dad's gonna drink and then get into an argument with mom, and talk a whole bunch of shit. and my head doesnt wanna work. i feel like i wanna cry and my hormones are not helping. george is. . fuck do i know he says jersey, but eh. . . i need a fucken job. i need a fucken life. i need a fucken reliable guy. or at least a guy friend. im pissed. this doesnt . . i dont know. it just sucks. i wish i can go to the gym or at least ride my bike. sighs This. Whomps.

8:18 p.m. - May 27, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles