vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, no. . .

ugh, im glad i stopped 'seeing' jason. he was a dick and a half. Mac and I are no longer friends cuz he's a dick pussy. still same old, same old. im upset because i cant get passed my 70wmp and mommy said that if i passed it that she would give me a surprise i'm gonna get it. i was just discourage a little. mom and kandis went to jamaica and me and dad were home. i was glad for the little vacation from them lol. but, dr. introna made a subtly move on me and it was maaaad uncomfortable. and mommy called it before she went to jamaica. she was maaad pissed too. and she was like that better not happen. he dont want me to go over there. u better tell him. i never thought it would happen to me. so, after i clean the house tomorrow, im gonna go there and i'm gonna tell him before mommy gets back and sees it on my face. i gotta tell him to stop making me feel uncomfortable and to stop touching me. i'm not threatening you. but i didnt tell mommy cuz i like working here and she will make me quit. and if i tell her, she'll burn this place down. she'll kill everyone here. Daddy will kick ur ass, then my mom will find and tell ur wife. my mother is no joke, doctor im telling you, please. dont make me feel uncomrftable. and please dont touch me. . . . god i hope this works. and please give me the strength and courage to say and do this.

12:19 a.m. - February 25, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles