vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hope im not gettin played like butter played toast.. . (Biggie)

Before I went to sleep last night, I sent george a text asking him if
he's interested in anybody else of if someone is interested in him or
seeing anybody else. I sent it before I went to bed. No response.
Usually he'll answer the question the next day when he wakes up. I got
nothing. I got a baaaaad feeling about this. I had this feeling when I
was in the shower and usually I'm right. If he does, I swear this will
be the end cuz how can someone knowingly do that to someone else?
Knowing that I like them!? He's a sneaky little bastard and I will
find out and I will be pissed. Fuck I hope it's not true.

pps. just in case it's not. i got him something for his birthday. it was free so i dont care. i hate when he plays around like that. i just asked him a while ago if we meeting he just. whatever fuck it dont feeli like talking about it anymore. it dont matter. and i *ALSO* have a feeling that he's gonna have his party and i'm not gonna be invited. i cut mac cuz he did that once or twice. it's not worth it. i'm gonna give up. and he's stupid cuz pics go up on facebook. i know allll of his friends so he's a douche. . . .Just like he said. and i guess reading bak all of my past entries is not good either, right???


didnt think so

5:38 p.m. - January 06, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles