vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He's too good to me

Me and andre kinda hit a bump in the road. but we're ok now lol my parents got kinda mad cuz i came in at 5am on halloween lol and they kinda blame him a little but long story short i convinced them to see him so we can go out. andre is so cool. he's been so patient with me. when i was ready to give up, he didnt. and it made me like him just a little bit more. so today the parents is gonna meet him then we're going to the movies to see 'A Christmas carol' he's so excited lmao and we're gonna see it in 3D lmao you should see him. lol I told him that i told my mother that it was ok to come by and meet them. he was like 'omg i love you. you rock' then he texted back right quick after that saying, 'Wait taht sounded bad wow im a dik. i meant i like you. good job.' LMAO he's crazy. then i texted back to relax i understood wat u meant lol he's cute. and his mom LOVES me she's so cool.


PS George is STILL texting me and i dont find him ... desirable anymore. cuz if he wanted me, he woulda came to see me. Andre is too good to me. he's patient and caring and funny. i never expected him and me to be together like that. Nice! lol

12:03 p.m. - November 07, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles