vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My inner strength is so bright, sometimes it outshines my soul

You will NEVER believe who just called me...! Carlos! that stupid fuck. the bastard didnt leave a voice-mail (thank god) My phone is beautiful. It has its own built-in caller ID block. freakin love my phone. but the thing was when he called i was thinking, "Aw, Crap! what the fuck does he want?" plus i was surprised because i havent spoke to him since feb. when i was in DR and he tried that shit on me. fucken voodoo bastard. HA! But, Im so proud of myself. I LOVE ME!! Photobucket i am the happiest... Pictures, Images and Photos Photobucket

10:41 p.m. - June 16, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles