vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To be bitch, or not to be bitch

I've decided to not talk as much to Georgie. Even though we kinda used to talk a lot. I am now not going to initiate conversation from now on. My weakness and my strength is thinking a little to much. So, I have thought about the situation with Katie and George aaaand i don't like it. ( I'm not jealous or anything like that cuz im too sexy to be jealous. lol It's the way. . .read on) I asked him the other day if he still spoke to her. He said he gave her the cold shoulder...hmm. Either he was joking (which A. half-serious but thinks im stupid in puttin it into a joke because jokes are half truths or B) he's serious... I pick C all of the above.) So, in my little journey called my 20's (lol) i have learned that if you give boys (or what resembles them) what they want they stop chasing you or whatever. And, plus I've heard that men like bitches lmao. The problem is I could never be a bitch cuz that's how i'm programmed lol So if i cant be a bitch, I'll play hard to get. ...That needs to sound cooler so ill think of something lol .

1:39 p.m. - June 14, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles