vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richie's Poem that real isnt a poem but I promised Phaythles

Waiting for you to pick me up. Watching you waiting for me to get in the car. Me buzzed. Me nervous about talking to you in such a long time. Me afraid of what the end of the night would be. Me wobbly on the way in. You holding my hand to keep me balanced. My heart skipped when you touched me. My breath caught when you squeezed. my eyes did a slow blink when you brought my hand closer to your body. you opening the door for me. you holding my waist to steady me down the stairs. my hand clasp over yours. your hand slightly warm. Your feet rush upstairs. mine stretched on the couch. your cologne on your pillow. my heart beating fast. me putting on 'That 70's Show' and thinking you look alike. hearing your feet down the stairs. me looking up at you with your skinny body and wet hair pulled back. i get up, turn you around and push you on the couch. i see your surprised face. clothes dispelling from our bodies. kisses are blurred, caresses are feathered, sighs are cooed, i take the band out of your hair. my fingers nestled, cradling the back of your head like only a lover could. moaning in your ear as you cradle my waist. i hear you grumble as you realize that band that was holding your hair isn�t there. i tell you that i dont care cuz that turns me on even more. you tell me that it�s gonna get in the way. i tell him that it isnt and grab you by the waist and pull you down. i see the excited, shocked look on your face as i kiss you. i smile on your lips as you lower yours. you lower yours until i feel them again where you said i needed to feel good. my eyes close as you do what you promised. i remember all the times when you took control of me and when i made a solemn promise that i would repay you. my eyes shot opened when i remembered the promise and got up and grabbed your cheeks and pressed my feverish lips to your protesting lips.Surprised at my aggressiveness. Submitting to my aggressiveness. Shocked that you were submitting. Shocked that I won.
i held your neck and head with one hand as i layed you down on the opposite side. i kissed you as you held my hand. i gave you one last look before i kissed where i said you needed to feel good. i kissed you when you said that i spoil you. i kissed you when you said that you were impressed. i smiled when you said that i was the best you ever had. i kissed you when you said that i had gotten better. i told you my mouth was starting to hurt. you got up to sit on the couch. you were touching where i kissed you and i said that i was sorry and started to kiss you again. you steadied my shoulder and told me no. that i was hurting. i swiped your hand away and kissed you again. i felt your sigh drift to my ears like a late night summer�s breeze as i could feel the goosebumps. you held my hand as your body was swept away in waves brought on by my steady kisses. your eyes focused on me and looked by my eyes into my soul for what seemed like forever. until the spell was broken and your feet were heard upstairs. you came back and you sat and i stretched out on you with my feet on your legs. you rubbed my feet as only a lover could. and told me that you�re gonna miss that when he goes back. my smile tried to keep its luster. as reality slowly crept in to that fact that he was leaving and there was nothing that i could do to stop it or prolong it. a conversation was started and ended with you wanting to hold my hand with an epilogue of me never wanting you to let go. Watching a fight, so i would be uninterested and go home. Me taking your picks with your name on it and me telling you i was doing it while at the same time you telling me that i was gonna do it.You drive me home. you�re talking but i cant hear anything past my anxiety of my inevitability of leaving your scent. my fear of never seeing you again and my love for you. you tell me that it was god to see me again as you kiss me. i stare a moment too long and turn to get out, but turn around to kiss you again. your startled look becomes a weary one as i smile and reach for the door as you say, �I�ll visit you again.� it sounded faint like a lost lover�s promise to return to his maiden�s waiting arms.

12:04 a.m. - May 15, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles