vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's nice to meet a respectful young man :)

Steven is such a sweetheart. I haven't heard from him in a couple of days, so I just shrugged it off as that he hasn't had the time, or he didn't want to talk to me. (Which believe it or not, I was hoping that would happen. Yes, yes. I know. Weird) He called me this afternoon to tell me that he was sorry he hasn't called/texted me because he was busy. I told him that it was okay. That I knew that he was busy and stuff. (He's a cop) So then..he asked me out lol He wanted to go out on Sat. but he had a wake/funeral to go to. I think it was a fellow police officer. But it was pretty cute how he was stumbling all over the place to try and hurry up to meet up with me. But he cant do this weekend cuz he has wakes and funerals to do and I cant do this weekend cuz it's holy week. So. so far we're gonna meet up on monday. He said he was gonna call me to let me know specifically. But the only problem is....How do I tell mom that i et him on a dating website?? when she caught me on one of those,I panicked and lied....Nice, Vxxen. Real smooth.

9:48 p.m. - April 10, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles