vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I swear I feel like a dude...!

im so messe dup rght now its not even funny! and its not even me. i dont feel like me. i havent hd ..relations in about 10 months. i have no problems with that..until recently. and i have NO idea why! well i have some idea the vitamins are wearing off/not helping as they used to. :( but its up to me to control myse;f. to deal with it. i know for sure i cant hang out with mac, cuz ill probably wanna do it with him. and tat boy has NO shame. he keeps trying lol dumbass. and i think / afaid that ill give in. im saying no to him because it'll feel a little wierd if we do it. but i had sex with him a couple of years back and it was all right. i knew better. but i dont wanna even chance it. and 2) i had a dream a couple of months back that had fish in it. and people say that if u dream of fish then u'll be pregnant. umm, yeah about no. when friend went thru that. and i couldnt go thru with that. i mean i cant take care of a child. i barely take care of myself! so if that it, then i aint having sex for a very looooong time. shudders

i sent off my papers from VESID and we'll see how it all goes. nad when they'll call me. my lawyer is supposedly going to bk to file the suit. as soon as i hear from vesid, im gonna call him and let him know what im doing. and ask how its going with him, my main thing right now is to keep my mind off of sex. watch tv, play video games, practice my spanish... so i guess i should stop reading the romance novels then, huh?

1:56 a.m. - March 29, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles