vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A foolish, foolish child

My legs hurt. Wonderful. My stomach is nervous. Beautiful. I'm texting Carlos. Foolish. And inviting him to hang out. Stupid. I don't think it's gonna go through. Hopefully. If I ever see him again... will I be nervous (Yes). Will I want to touch him again, kiss him? I'm afraid of the answer because I know what it will be. How easily I forget the pain? The humiliation? The tears? The disappointments? My wronged pride? The anger? The fights with my family? The lying? The selfishness? .....


It begins....

1:18 a.m. - February 24, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles