vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah...ok! 0;)

i brok eup with patrick and am now "Seeing" dougie. god that boy is fine!lol hes in fl now on vactaion with his family. his boy , danny was trying to get with me, but all i could do was talk about dougie lol lol :-D i got a thing on myspace. com cuz im trying to find bryan from school. i miss him! he was funny as hell and im not sorry that i cheated on patrick with im cuz i wanted to sleep with him for he longest. but it even wasnt baout sex. it was the way he would hold me and kiss me and piss me off lol but not really piss me off like a guy would but playfully iand i really really miss him. even HE apdi for my movie $2, but hey he paid not like paco ooo no and he says he trys but im sorry if i dont fall for that crap again dougie, got a job and is sexy as hell and he's funny as fuck! lol so what if he smokes dust like paco.... eh ppl are ppl and themature ones accept them as they are. like me and he doesnt make me feel bad or make me cry so thats a plus. christine and nicole made me pinkey promise to not sleep with him for 4 and a ahlf months..... yeah, ok! i havent gotten good dick since.... damn. a HOT minute ago, paco doesnt count, cuz he cant keep it up, but still. as soon as dougie gets back, and i aint got a job by then, sheet, we hopping on the good foot and doing the nasty but i promised. 0:-) i really did and nothing in this whole wide world is gonna stop me from that promise.... and my name is Oprah

VxXn

4:22 p.m. - August 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles