vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yay

grrrr i was doing so well......wait i am doing well. carlos is textin me and im texting him . but im not getting personal and im not gonna call him ill pick up if he calls me but im gonna give it a minute..maybe 2 but that it. im playing this game ...*MY* way and thats the way i like it....also the pain in my shoulder is a bitch and a half i feel like tis gettin worse. i cant turn or lift. sit too long my back hurts. i cant enjoy my dinner, i cant be comfortable in the bathroom. i cant be 'Kamile" and its pissing me off i cant go back to work, i cant do shit. i cant make dinner for them fam. and im gonna be lonely when my mom goes back to work. i love my mother. just her being there and talking to my sister or my father or even me it relaxes me and im comfortable im not nervous with her. before i was like that now im not

10:49 p.m. - August 25, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles