vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wont go away

i hate talkin to my mother sometimes cuz she dont listen and wehn your all excited about something (i.e. a new boy that is talkin to her everytime she goes to the doctors office hes always flirting with her and its been a long time since a guy that was decent would flirt with her) cuz now carlos is gettin farther and farther away in my mind and i like it like that. only when i wanna get some is it important that i talk to him. lol but the sex with his is grrreat! lol im thinkin about see him wenesday after my physical therapy for my ankle. i miss him though and i know that if i keep seeing him even if its for the sex, i would get him out of my fucken head grrr!

9:15 p.m. - June 13, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles