vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woman scorned..grrr

HA! you will *NOT* beleive what i'm doing now!

ok, well what i'm doing is i'm writing a spell to put on my ex 'greek' and it's soo cool! i mean i'm goin tohell for it, and everything, but eh, i was going there anyway! my friend, 'mr. HUnter' is doin it for me. he votes for the same team, if u know what i'm saying, but i love him, we make fun of people in rpivate, and i know that u think that this spell thing is a little crazy, since i'm over him and everything, and i said that god,'ll take care of this (you know, karma thing) and i said well, fuck that! i want justice NOW!well at least i know what kinda quote to put there at the end of this entry!) so anyway, ahh,,, yeep, i'm writing the spell right now, cuz he's a dog, and a lazy motherfucker who dont do shit!! we'll i'ma tell YOU somethng!! i'm a do the shit! sheet, dont fuck with a scorned woman, i'll tell you that!! holla! but, OH! and another thing, is that, ok i gotta long story for you, this will take a while...pull up a rug....

ok, so 'Mr. Hunter' is trying to get with this kid,uhhh, let's call him..."crazy boy" ok, so 'crazy boy' been playin mind games with him and everything, right? and "mr. hunter' dont like that cuz he really, really likes him. and so NOW, mr. hunter' wants to fuck with his mind and everything, right. but then i thought,'wait. i dont usually do this. i dont set up traps and everything cuz (a) it's a white thing to be doin that and (b) i dont want no drama. but then i thought,'wait a minute! this motherfucker is a moocher and a bum! he dont do shit for anybody, and he wants to make mpeople pay for him! i *KNEW* he was gay, cuz (a) i gotta th 'gay-dar' thing, and (b) well there is no (b) i just like putting the (b) thing down :-� lol lol ok ok so NOW i *JUST made plans for him to go see each other with me up on there, and everything ok ok here, here's the email i sent my friend Mr.HUnter".....

you will NOT beleive what i just did for you!!!!! we're hanging out tomorrow, but i ""forgot"" to tell him that i was bringing you. i think he'll pick me up at my house but we'll make beleive that i saw you or something. i'll just bring u to my house or something!! AAAAAAAAH!! i'm SO excited for you!! it *NOT* **EVEN** funny!! oh, my god! we gotta dress you up ::SINGING:: so pre-tty!! lol lol you hae *NO* idea! 'crazy boy' is gonna be havin the surprise of his damn life!!! ::WHOO_HOO! ok, ok so the game plan is, is that me and you are gonna be simeise <- spelt wrong dont give a shit! :-D like simense twins until he steps up in this bitch, *THEN* you do what you do! then you tell me ALLL about it! HOLLAA! lol lol ok ok i g2g text this info to you now! lol lol i'll cya later! AHHHHHHHHHHHH!! ::singing and dancing to the disco song... I'M, SO EXCITED...AND I JUST CANT HIDE IT!!! LOL LOL I'M SO CRAZY!

HOLLA

Vxxen

ok ok that was the whooole email. but now, hmm, i dont know i'm stuck on this whole "JOhn Stamos' guy. god he's cute! ....aw, shit. but my friend "Mr. Hunter' brought this good point up though...what happens if he's gay?!?!?! .....whoa, whoa, WHOA...! i dint pick up anything on VxXen's -gaydar- hmm, god i hope i'm right and he's wrong! lol lol ok, ok , well i gotta go get ready for tomorrow! lol lol sheet, they might be some cute guys out there! o0o0o i wanna go to the carnival tomorrow. that'll be FUN! fuck the movies AND the restaurant! well, he does want to put the moves on him in the theaters. hmm, ok well i'll guess i'll go have a cigerette, though. damn i started smoking on the day i came home late 530 in the morning. oh, well. i was thinking that the if (godforbide) i do get AIDS, that'll the it'll get me before the cancer will. my Mamita, died of AIDS before the caner, but i really, REALLY dont wanna end up like that though, i really dont., but i dont *WANT * to stop smoking cuz everytime my moyther starts with me, i go somewhere,take a walk and light up. and i only got like 2 more left. oh, well. it's my life. i'll prolly stop smoking when i get my own apartment. well, i just hope i aint addicted by then. but i dont smoke *EVERYDAY* i smoke maybe once or tice a week. every other days. **crap now she's calling me** WHAT!? crap she wants me to watch tv with her when icant even stand to be in the same room as her. we just got into an argument about me hanig out like 12....INEH FUCKEN AFTERNOON!!! MY GOD! CAN A SISTER EVER GET A BREAK!?!?!?! SHIT! bah, i'll leave you with one of my sayings lol lol i cant **WAIT* to play that Buffy the Vampire Slayer video game again! that was the shit! HOLLA!

VxXen

"Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned,

Nor hell a fury like a woman scorned."

-William Congreve, "The Mourning Bride"

11:04 a.m. - June 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles