vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weird

a lot of things has been up lately, i had sex with j and now hes actin really wierd he says that he wants to boink me. im 20 years old i dont get fucken boinked. his mental capacity is not all there i thought he would have grown up since high school or something. i was wrong so now i got this monkey, (literally) on my shoulder the sex ws eh, ok i have had better and the way he kinda gets attached is very frightening. like we were going out or something but it was just way to weird. and i got scared cuz the way he was actin, had me gettin feelings for him. me and paco barely speak any more but i KNOW im gettin my money that he owes me. huh, fuck that shit. and i met this guy on myspace. and he seemed pretty cool. he's hot i know that but we've been talking for about maybe 3,4,5 days the latest and well, last night he was pretty scary he was like you better call me and all this shit and askin if he could touch it and all that and i was like well half of me was like, o hell yeah, but the othr half was kinda scary . hmm , i have to see whats up for tonight cuz im supposed to meet and hang out with him, but nicole is coming down for the weekend cuz of halloween and that she didnt want to be with shawna all weekend but now they coming down too cuz she lives in staten island ... damn that girl got some prooooooblems lol but she sometimes well most of the time puts it on herself cuz she causes them but i love that chick thts my girl right there i'd do anything for my freiends well almost anything. damn i hope the sex is good with that boy hot damn! lol

8:06 a.m. - October 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles