vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weeks sucks ass

This week has been the most stressful week in the world!! I fucken hate my parents and this is what it has gone down too. I really really like this kid named Danny. He is so good to me and he�s respectful and passionate and we think the same and it;s like whoa. This past Sunday night, I was hangin out with jen. But I told my mom that I was hangin out with jen and nicole at her house. But I did tell her I was going to perkins to chill. So I go to chill in perkins with jen and wait for her to get off. We sit eat and chill. All this time Im calling up danny so that he can chill with me. Cuz I really do like him. And he said he was gonna call at 7 he didnt and I called him. Im thinking now that if I would have just stayed home none of this would ever happen but if it didnt happen I would just be miserable living there. But any way she calls me up she busted me and my lying and shes coming out of her house to beat the crap outta me in front of danny. I was in the beginning of the park.and knew she was coming and I started to run before this I started to cry. Danny saw me and told me not to cry that it wasnt worth it. He follows me and brings me my bag I was holding. I run up to jens block and I see my dad turning the corner in his car I am literally frozen with fear. It was by the grace of god that my mother and father didnt see me becuase they can spot me out in front of a crowd. Lol I guess they couldnt now can they. After they came up the street, I fucken ran for my life towards jens block and hid in front of her mothers van. Danny ran with me and hid with me behind the car. He kept telling me to go home and that its not worth it and that its ok. He saw me shaking like a cat and held on to my knee and held my hand. He was so sweet and I can see hes not good under circumstances where girls cry. Long story short jen came out her mom flipped and wanted her inside. I called nicole to come get me. He and I listened to music cuz he could see me in distress. He was so incredibly sexy, I kissed his cheek. I was so happy that he took care of me. And he was happy that I was grateful. he watched over me until they came which was a second later. When she came up, he was like a watch dog. Is that her she said lol yeah thats her. With his nose in the air lol he he called me up on my cell phone later as soon as he got home cuz he went to go drink 2 40s cuz I think it�s a reflex. He told me things that you don�t tell a girl you met at a party and hang out with a few days later. I mean I know him cuz we work together and all but e. when I first saw him I thought he was very cute. And he always looking at me with wonder and everything lol I like that. I really really like him. He said that if I didnt have any place else to go that he would sneak me in his aunts house and sleep in the same room. I told him that would hold me all night. And I tol dhim that hes lying and that with all the touching that one thing would lead to another. He told me no. that that wouldnt happen and if that dis happen I seduced him. I laughed that was funny lol. He is so sexy and hes so sweet. I wanna keep him lol im talking like hes a dog. Lol can I keep him?! CAN I, CAN I?!?! lol I havent seen him in like days but ill see him tonight at work.

Im really scared.i don�t have that much clothes. And I know that winter is coming soon and I don�t wanna spend money on a 200 dollar winter coat thats already in my closet. And my mother already changed the locks on the doors, my siter is kinda not my sister at this point and im living with my best friend and her mom until she goes away to college. Im so upset. I weigh 122.6 pounds. I remember my fat ass wieghing little bit more. Lol lol lol oh well. So im stuck . I don�t like being stuck. The only thing I cnan think offf is when everybody goes to school and work, I call a looksmith and tell thiem I lost my keys and shit then pack all my shit and leave. They really think im stupid. Im a coward, not stupid so . I just need avan and shit. To move my shit. I need peoples help. I want to ask danny. I reall really like him. I think I said that already. I dropped all of my white boys for him and I was in a situation to cheat and I didnt!!! I was so happy!!! lol lol it was chris too/. So I really like him to not do that anad I told jen that it felt good not to cheat. Lol so I think my spell is broken lol hey hey hey!!! lol.

11:32 a.m. - August 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles