vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

want more

damn this boy drives me nuts! me and him and the best sex in the whooole entire world! oh my god. i mean it's always good with him, but jeez man. holy shit,i payed this time abut he paid for the pizza. i wanted him to eat me out but he didnt i wouldnt talk to him, i kept on sucking my teeth at him and everything but i was so horny that we wound up doin it again. lol damn im trying to get him to pick me up again, but i dont thing that's happening :-( bastard, eh oh well

VxXen

3:00 p.m. - September 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles