vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is Coming Together!

*I*... am *SO* happy today! everything that i was worryin about for the past 3 months has fallen allll into place. im getting better, my bills are getting paid, my doctors are *GREAT* im talking to a boy that i ..kinda like. idk its just nice to talk to someone thats not an idiot...or the-one-that-cannot-be named lol i just cant wait to get back in the kitchen! i miss cooking and my co-workers! oh, and im cheating in my 'Quest to Lose Weight" lol i need some of those Odwalla Superfood Bars. i LOVE them lol Im just thanking God(not in a crazy subway bum kinda way) that everythings gonna be Okay. happy Pictures, Images and Photos

PS im saving up for school! :D

7:41 p.m. - October 27, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles