vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

surfer dude

eh, i went to my friends house today, mr. hunter's and what not. eh, i'm still a little liking my ex greek, i hate him! i mean my god, selfish bastard. not goin into that again.. but my friend is tryin to get me with this caribbean guy i'm taking his word for it, and his 'handsomeness' from a male point of view. lol lol but i'm tryin to get a job at tjmaxx, eh, it's a job, they start me off with 5.75 an hour, and in another 6months they give me 1 whole quarter! oh yay! jerks, but i really, realy need the job, i dont give a FUUUCK! lol lol that's about it, jt, hunter and i went to the beach yesteray(was it) i have no clue! ) lol but today i ran most of the way home, before it started to rain, and i didnt take my keys home with me, so i was locked ou, but it stopped raining by now so it was pretty decnet, but before that this 40 year old, looking 30 races past me (it Is raining u know) and comes under the bus shelter with me, and these other ppl, and the old man was looking at him, and the surfer 30 year old, said, "what the fuck you looking at?!" i rolled! i was laughin and everyhting@ lol i didnt give a shit, or whatever! lo llol so NOW, we're talking and whatever, and the convo goes into about how he looks good for being 40 and looking like he 30 right, so he walks like 10 miles a day or whatever, and he does yeah and u cant let stress get to you,,, lol he says his motto is...

"Fuck that. Fuck you. Fuck them."

i fucken rolled! and i was like, yeah i got to start living like that to." then the bus ca,e for him, and i said see ya leter, thinking i'll never see him again! lol lol but i thank ed my passon grand mother cuz she keeps on sending me ppl to learn from them. and she did that once before and she knows i'm hjaving a hard time, letting go and not thinking about the greek, but i loved him soo much and now. he's dick head! lol lol and i gotta keep thinking about how he's an asshole and i deserve soo much better! lol lol anyway , ladies and germs, (heh) i leave you with the quote that i'm learning from....

VxXen

"Fuck that. Fuck you. Fuck them."

~ a surfer dude from Florida

9:37 p.m. - July 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles