vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aint that sum shit?!

Ok. Men suck. No scratch that. BOYS suck. I hung out with MAc today and he tells me that he hangs out with gay guys in the clubs and birthday parties and even... GOES CAMPING IN THE WOODS WITH THEM! ok that shit is gay! no matter how he tries to defend it and shit. whatever. thats not what bothers me. what bothers me is that i wanted to go to the place where a party was being held and he wouldnt or didnt WANT to bring me or norman (his friend) to this 'party' whatever man. fuck you. i dont give a shit. but dont make me feel like your friend when im obviously not. your just mad cuz i wont sleep with yo skinny ass anymore, fucker. i hat that kind of shit. they think that just cuz they dont want to screw you anymore, that ur not worth nothin and your second best. well fuck you, im the SHIT! but you k now i dont have many friends on the island and mac is the only one that comes to my house and shit. but the real question is is it worth it?? is it worth my self-respect and sanity...nope, its not


ps. carlos called me i ignored it (LOL i love it and wen i didnt pick up he texted me saying that im his friend and that he loves me. and he wants to know how im feeling..nigga how you THINK im feelin?! im fucken hurt. no work, no money. u STILL didnt give me my fucken money that i let you borrow u stupid twat. but.. keep it. i dont want yo shit that u have to give me... it a couple of hundred dollars is the reason i dont see. hear from u ever again was money well-spent.....shithead

11:01 p.m. - September 26, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles