vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still hating it

i ripped carlos a new one today. i told him that i dont wanthim thinkin about or mentioning anthhing about seeing me or anything! i said that if cant do anything, then dont tell me. i dont wanna hear it cuz he can never give his word and do what he says hes gonna do, saying that he didnt have any money so he couldnt see me. bullshit! hes out i=with his fucken gay-ass friends now! im tired of this shit. i wish i can quit him!!!!!!!!!!! WHY OR WHY CANT I QUIT HIM?!?! FUCKEN BASTARD! i just need to quit him. block the number or change my number or something! i hate it

11:15 p.m. - May 15, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles