vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wonder how a stenographer does...?

I have decided that i would like to be a stenographer. A person who records the transcripts at a trial. They make a shit load of money. Im tired of being broke. I want a lot of things in my life. i have a lot of goals that i want to achieve. I wanna learn spanish, travel the world, get a car, live in the city in a condo. and for that i need money. I really, really, hope that they approve this. Damn WC! they can kiss my black puerto rican ass! i just have to know all the law terminology and brush up on my grammar. i wanted to be an english teacher when i graduated high school. so im pretty good with all that. i like to read books and mess around with the computer and shit. i wanna be successful. i dont wanna hang out with losers who wanna drink and (not mac or norman cuz they're good ppl) but you know? i dont wanna be stuck on staten island. ppl are a bunch of freaks over here i mean shit. but sometimes whats really fucked up is that if im meeting a guy for the first time im all nervous and shit like i wont impress him or im not smart enough or something. yeah yeah i know i know. but i really need to start reading the newspaper. i mean i read it but not on the regulat. i kinda dont know what happening around the world but i have an idea lol lol i can fix that. ill just read the papers. now ok, next. but i just want the WC to approve me. those bastards. i just gotta pray on it. But i still want Whystinger's opinion ahem lol ok i think im done.

~DueceZ!

10:50 p.m. - February 28, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles