vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soo much better

you know...! :-) i was at a lame ass party today and and i was kinda having a good time and i was talking to this white kid who was pretty cool. chris. i had to ask his name from like two different people. lol but what i realized is...yes, i can go out and meet nice people and have a good time and not think of my hearthbreak (cuz i refuse to htink about the onethatcantbenamed lol) and guys really do like me and i am special and that i do deserve a really, really nice guy. and im not talking to franco whos like the other half of me and really funny lol so... i didnt get here by myself. i got here with the help of my mom, dad, my sister, mac(even though he has no idea lol) norm (He doesnt know either lol) franco, and WHYSTINGER! love that dude! and! LEAVTEN! she rocks too lol i love you guys! and i have online friends! lol that makes me even more happY! lol

12:14 a.m. - September 06, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles