vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snitches get stitches, are ur about to be admitted...

I'm pissed. I dont know if i should be super pissed or pissed. But im pissed. I asked Mac if i can drive is car around the block. i did. and then i drove over a puddle and got the car all wet....and muddy. lol It was sooo funny. but now come to think of it. id be upset if my car was messed up. but thats not the point! I told him that'd i pay for the car wash. he looked at me and told me that hed just use the hose from his house. i laughed and thought it was soooo funny. and then he drove me home. i told him not to tell mom that i drove his car around the block. he asked why then i told him that i took my mothers car out one day without her knowledge and she flipped. short story. so anyway he drives me home and hes sitting in my living room and hes talking to my mom and sis. everythings is cool ...UNTIL...

he mentions that i drove the car or wet his car or something like that i dont remember cuz i was seeing red. so i told him that ima gonna fuck him up and all that shit. and that im not gonna be friends or something. im telling him that im finding new friends. and all that shit. but what pisses me off is the fact that i fucken told him NOT to tell my mother or mention ANYTHING about it to her. he fucken did!! and then thought it was FUNNY! that pissed me off. i mean what if i did something that would get me in trouble. (Im usually the good one. im always thinking of everything. im the one to watch out for everybody making sure every one gets home safe and shit. I barely DRINKS!!!) so IF i decide to do something outrageous .. I would want someone to be there to back me up! i mean is that so fucken HARD!!??? that pissed me off. Im not calling/talking/texting him! This is fucken ridiculous!! Can i NOT find someone to back me up!? Can I NOT have someone to be my partner in crime that doesnt judge/ or try to talk me out of it! Can i NOT have that!? This is fucken crazy!! I'm someone's back-up/ride-or-die/ or shotgun!!! When is it gonna be MY fucken turn this is fucken ..bullshit>/b>!!! PS~Yes, yes I know Stinger, I know. I. HATE. SNITCHES. Punkass mutha-

11:15 p.m. - March 14, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles