vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Screw'em

hahaha, "Gangsta ass bitch" lol that man is funny hes the best...

anyway, you know what pisses me off? Perverted Doctors. they get this gleam of perverted look in their eyes whenever they see you cuz they get to touch you I....HATE....THAT! and when they talk to you they look at your chest! fucken perverted doctors. i let it go once but tomorrow its on! and you know what else i hate? doctors who think they know you, know everything about you and what u need and what you dont need. old fucken men. men suck...well the old ones anyway lol

i just found out that i have until Jan 9th to go back to work or else they give me job away but i will be put on a priority list incase my position opens..... they can take that pretty little list and shove it. i know the economy is shitty and everything but i will be DAMNED if i have to beg for my job or scramble to get better so i can get back to work half assed. still hurt and shit. its not my fault i fell...its their fault and im not going to be shaken. i can always get a job some where...im pretty lmao (old joke) other than that and the fact that im still gettin spasms...im kosher. lol if it wasnt for my family, my new cable, computer, my diary people, and my Ipod...id be a raving lunatic lol or a vegetable lol

by the way..KEanu Reeves IS HOT lol im watchin SPEED..and he could get it lol lol lmao im so bad i love it lol

9:03 p.m. - October 10, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles