vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Again? I hope not. God, I hope not

i just came back from Atlantic City. it was cool. won some money brought some clothes. I miss James. That nigga was so hot! oh, well. i had to prep for making potato salad, cuz its gonna take me another 3 hours to make tomorrow. my father brought a 10lb bag of potatoes..... fun, fun. lol tomorrow my friend andrea, my sister's bf, me, my sister, mom, dad and maybe mac. that nigga crazy lol. but if there's food involved (and there is a lot of food involved) he'll be there. he's so black. lol I'm kinda excited. but not too much. I'm distracted. Life will do that to you....

9:24 p.m. - May 23, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles