vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love these quotes...

My hair looks absolutely beautiful. lol im so excited lol my hair relaxer was wonderful. my sheep conditioner kicked ass. im about to take a pic and post it. my eyes are killing me. i think i need a new pair of glasses. but i dont have insurance. Nice! i have to keep reminding myself that my sister was abducted by aliens and the clone in the house is not really my sister. and they will bring her back just as soon as she restores peace and order on Planet Whyme... At least that made me feel better when my therapist told me that 2 years ago when my sister was mean to me sometimes. Well, shes been re-activated. this fucken sucks. she wasnt all this mean. fuck it. anyway, im on a mission to get my hair longer and so far its working pretty well. my WC hearing is on tuesday...Maaaad nervous but i have nothing to be nervous about. i already went to one. and i didnt fall on purpose those bastards made that workplace unsafe, so they can bite me. other than that, i had a dream that i was in DR and i was in my old elementary school and then we went on the long yellow bus to go fishing and and i went fishing in a shallow pond/marsh with a whole bunch of spanish ppl who were all related. i saw little fish, big fish and then i caught a big fish then i woke up. i looked up what fish meant in a dream and one of the websites said that some pregnant women dream of fish right before they become pregnant.....uh, yeah. thats real comforting. why cant that shit mean money or some shit like that?? damn bastards. and i have no desire to look it up again. fuck it. and i have the nagging feeling that im gonna see nicole with a guy that i had a crush on. i really, really dont want that to come to fruition. cuz shes a crazy-ass bitch who is jealous of good ppl with good things. fuck it.

~Duecez


Three may keep a secret, if two of them are dead. -Benjamin Franklin

If you would keep your secret from an enemy,
tell it not to a friend. -Benjamin Franklin

"If you reveal your secrets to the wind you should not blame the wind for revealing them to the trees." -Kahlil Gibran, The Prophet


The first rule in keeping secrets is nothing on paper. -Thomas Powers

How can we expect somebody else to keep our secret if we cannot keep it ourselves? -Fran�ois de La Rochefoucauld, Maxims

11:01 p.m. - March 07, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles