vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pre-Graduation

ahhhh, i'm sooo happy cuz tomorrow is graduation! AHH! i'm soo excited! it's just one step closer to goin to college (bviously) and meeting new ppl! i cant WAIT! yay! i'm over my greek, i turned over a new leaf, lol and what changed it all was gettin something from my coz which she bought me Maya ANgelou sayings! i love it! it makes me feel so much better! lol lol ok i'm gonna go now! yay! i'll see ya guys!

VxXen

"You may enter my sleep

People my dreams,

Threaten my early morning's ease.

But i keep coming,

following, laughing, crying,

surea as a summer breeze.

~Maya Angelou

9:32 p.m. - June 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles