vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pain Poem

im sick of this pain
i feel like i have been maimed
this shit aint a game
id rather be slain
i have to keep my anger tamed
frustration to is its name
i dont smile, i dont laugh
you do the math
me + pain = someone dead in my path
im grumpy as shit
i wanna be left alone
but my family loves me too much to be solo
i cant get no sleep
i sometimes weep, but i aint no punk
thats my gangsta side coming out
man, i cant wait to win this heavy weight bout
im giving it all i got
but cotdamn, i cant wait til this is over
cuz im ready to pass out

8:39 p.m. - December 18, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles