vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one last time

today i loved my 'greek' for one last time. we did it from behind, we did it with me below him, and everything, god, i feel excited just thinking about it. so we went to the old place where we usually do it, but some one was there. so we walked away and went deeper into the woods. so then we found a spot and we did our thing, we talked and i found out that he still loves me and that he cares for me. he told me he wanted to protect me, when i told him him about 'tang'. i felt aaallll that love come back. but i knew it wasnt to be. but i had my hopes up though. but if my 'greek' ever found out about *really* went down, he'd never look at me the same again. we had a 'text message' conversation about it too.i'll give the convo after this if i have time(i'm at work) so anyway,i find all his sweet spots. his ears, his neck, chest, and the light scratching of his back. and he knows mine. chest, neck lips (both pairs) heh. and just about everything else. but, again, we started talking and i found out that he still thinks of me when he jerks off. well., i was thrown in the mix with his current gf, yuck. damn bitch! and his screen saver which has this girl on it. (he thought about eating me out, while fucken his gf.) i was just happy he still thought about me. (i'm not freaky or whatever but it just turned me on that he thought about me, while he was jerkin off) so, now i told him that i was jerking off to him last night,( but i didnt tll him, i was jerkin off to 'tang' either) o0o0! yikes, oh, well he got hard when i told him this too! lol) so then we were lovin on the leafy, damp ground which i didnt mind cuz i was with him, and i could be *anywhere with him* plus, i was gettin a good view with the trees above me, and the sunny day. B-E-A-U tiful(sorry, i saw 'Bruce Almighty' it's the SHIT!) lol i'm crazy! and he said that he still loves me as i told him that i still live him, (i'm still osre from him today though, ah, it dont matter) at first he said' what u wanna do?' i said,'let's see, we could stand here all day or we could do this....' and i kissed him, l always make the first move with him. i love it!!! he told me that he doesnt want to cheat on his gf, but he was like one last time. i said ok i though well damn my sh!t must be good! hahahah but while we were gettin into it, he said, 'well, we could do it anytime' we laughed. i always feel confortable with him. and then i gave him fellioto (sp) and i kept hearin him 'ooh' and 'oh, jeez' i smiled which is kinda hard to do with something that big inyour mouth! AHA! so, anyway, he called me the blow-job queen, i got mad and hit him. he laughed and with his laughed and with his face all cleared up more than before, and with the hair cut he got. got i love him! but i felt complete! i mean i know we're not together.. finish later cya

vxxen

4:20 p.m. - May 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles