vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ohhh boy

carlos is a fucken asshole. ...

it was a good day and a bad day. good cuz i got the ...best....oral...in my entire life. well top 3 lol i went to his house had sex in the shower the moved to his room and it was freakin great... but i digress. lol i got everything off my chest(well some of the stuff that was on my chest) i was upset that he didnt come see me like he said he wanted to and that he didnt call me when i had that operation and my ankle sprained at the same time i was soo upset i started crying and i didnt want to cry but it was sooo upsetting to me and didnt know what to do. cuz im STILL pissed off when i asked him to go to the doctors office with me cuz it was an emergency and i was not going to go by myself. an di had to ask him 3 fucken times before i got pissed if in a hysterical crying match on the phone @ 10 oclock at night. then he said he was gonna go after he asked if he askked me if i could bring my friend instead but i didnt have any friends that i could trust...bastard. so anyway i left him there sleeping which pissed me off from the get-go cuz he looked like he didnt care.... and i realized that if he doesnt care about me then and now..he wont give a fuck about me in the future. it was just a nut today..

sooo anyway this thing with CB i gettin on my fucken nerves. she tryin to start shit with me against other ppl at work and its gettin on my fucken nerves. im still upset about carlos cuz i still have feelings for him and i wish that i didnt have them anymore for him but i know that time will erase them for me... hopefully...i just gotta keep doing the things that i am doing to keep myself happy... :-)

9:01 p.m. - June 23, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles