vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this wasnt a *COMPLETE* waste of an entry...was it?

I really dont have much to say today...huh thats a first lol Except this.. my mind is always wandering to my old job. the one when i worked with all the Domincans...and the-one-that-cannot-be-named. I guess cuz that hurt me...a lot. i need time to heal from that like keep my mind busy but there's so much you can do when your hurt, and alone by yourself most of the time. Twilight is coming out next month. maybe i can re-read it? I'm already making bracelets. Cleaning kinda helps, with the music blasting lol (thats my favorite part) Eh, im feeling kinda of sluggish... i *HATE* generic vitamins. Damn bastards

12:18 a.m. - October 30, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles