vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not again

i hate carlos i really do... no i dont. i wish he can be like he was today all the time. we met up with each other on 42nd street and we hugged and kissed and held on to each other like we never left. but the only differnce is is that i know better. even though i wanna sleep with him and gonna on wed after my physical therapy but come on. he came with me to wait for bus and we sat and ate ice cream (i sat on his lap) and shared the ice cream lol he was so cute. and before that i was talking to my father about wishing my grandfather a happy fathers day and talkin to my grandmother also and they seemed that they didnt want to talk to me and i told my father and he called me back and apologized for them and was upset and told me that he knows i was upset and that im his little marshmellow and i was kinda tearing up and carlos saw that and got upset and asked me why i was crying after i hung the phone with my father. and i told him and he told me to calm down ( he always tells me that when i worry over little things ) and told me that its all right and not to worry about it. and i didnt. i still dont worry about it now but u know my daddy worries about me. but i miss carlos soo much i get so upset!!! when i see him on wednsday im gonna tell him EVERYTHING that is and was bothering me cuz i know that hell never change and i have to stop wanting and wishing him to change cuz im gonna die a little each time i do that. cuz once i want something i get it and it kills me when i don get it. i work and push to get what i want... and i want carlos but eh catch is i dont think that he wants me the i want him and THAT SUCKS!!!

8:24 p.m. - June 15, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles