vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take THAT pain! lol

I called the VESID ppl today and they helped me and they're gonna send me an application so i can get this thing moving. I'm really excited about going back to school. They're gonna try to get me a job or go to school. I'm SOOOOOO excited. I'm gettin much, much better and I'm going to occupational therapy and I'm in less and less pain then i was when i started. and i thank God for that!

�Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever. ~Lance Armstrong quotes (American Cyclist, b.1971)

5:35 p.m. - March 17, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles