vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAH SISTA!

im about ready....to flip out! i put some money into my checking account and it went thru...and its not lettin me charge shit! i need to buy my friend a bday gift and ITS NOT LETTING ME! i swear im about ready to kick the shit outta this thing! ok im ok. yayyyy, OBAMA! lol i was on facebook yesterday and this liettle bitch i cant stand her fuck bitch was saying some shit about obama, calling him noboma! i was tight my sister was like, "girl, let it go. you cant be paying attention to that mess. that negative stuff. "ok. i guess your right." my sister is always calming me down. (I have a short, short, SHORT temper) i remember one time my cousin was talkin some maaaad shit about my moms and i blew the fuck up. i was like "Yo you need to shut the fuck up. thats my moms your talking about. you coming into my house talking all that shit. your fucken up my x-mas and this is the last christmas im gonna have when i have the day off!" after i said that running came from every fucken where my moms was like "Whats going on?! Vxxen, whats wrong? what happned?!" she looked at the both of us. my sister cam out of NOWHERE and placed her hand on my left shoulder and softly said, "Come on, Vxxen. Lets go upstairs and calm down." she did that before my mom came over. my sister is my fucken rock, yo for real. i went upstairs talkin MAD shit! i was pissed like a muthafucka! my sister was consoling me. consoling me like i was a little kid. but in a kind way, you know? and by that time i was hysterical. i was crying from every crevice on my face (gross i know) and she sat there and hugged me and gave me a tissue and said, "Dont cry VxXen, please? i know i dont like her either but dont let her ruin your x-mas ok" ::sniffle sniffle: "ok." i calmed a little bit after that i love my sister man i dont know what id do without her. we're like batman and robin and shit that mah girl

ps Obama gots ta win! i know it sounds pretty corny but after bush that balance needs to be equal now.

6:57 p.m. - November 04, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles