vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Daddy

i dont know how my father does it.. go to work 7am to 11am then go back to work 7pm to 7am the next morning . of all the things i missed when he was working...as the cup of tea he makes me :( i managed (poorly lol) i got my results from my MRI today and wouldnt you know, i have a \"small\" tear in the front where my foot meets the ankle, and \"minor\" (yeah right) imflammation near the ankle (no shit) so know i have to walk more often and stretch and shit. blah, blah blah. i know i have to do it and i will but eh. anyway. i was thinking about when i had surgery and was asleep for 3 hours afterwards ( im not go with anesthia, i know i spelt it wrong, fuck it) i walk out and everything( btw my mom rocks she came with me in the dressing room to help me. freakin love her) i come out and go to where my father was sitting and i felt so bad for him cuz he looked like he lost something and couldnt find it.he was all sad and shit i felt worse then the pain i was in. i walk up to him puttin on a smile and shit and i go, \"hi, Daddy\" he goes,\" Hi, mealy (my nickname from my fam) how are you doing. i love you. i almost cried my father was al emotional. until i threw up lmao outside....in front of people....in the cold... lol damn apple juice they give u.....

Random conversation of that day.

Nurse: \" here you go, Vxxen. im bringing you some food so u can get your strength back, okay?\"
Me thinking :yeah ok i wanna get out of here. \"ok, thanks.\"
Me: \"ma, i dont wanna eat this. it looks nasty.\"
mom: i know, but eat a cracker. and sip some juice and lets get out of here.
me: ok ma.

finished some of the food. but the jell-o was untouched
Me: \"ma, i dont want to eat this jello.
Mom: shit i dont blame you that orange mess.\"
Me. \"so what do we do?\"
Mom: take the fork and mess it up like you ate it. then take the juice and poor it in the box. and you already ate the crackers. so lets get the *HELL* outta here.'


*THATS* where i get the ride-or-die attitude

holla

Ps. Beat jamaican bbq chicken whystinger lol...i think you just did lol

12:14 a.m. - October 31, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles