vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There should Be more doctors like this!

I had a wonderful time at the doctors office today. He listened to me. And i didnt get upset when it was over. I loved it! I wish more doctors were like that! Yaaayy....! lol ps. you know what kinda bothers me? i watch things that no one wants to watch. i watch forensic files, justice league, (i know, a lot of batmans lol) The Batman, Batman: The Animated series and Batman (the one starring adam west. that one was the shit!) and i wath crazy movies like Hitman and shit like that. I always wind up watching tv by myself :( besides i think everybody goes to sleep early anyway.... i think i need to stop watchin forensic files...eh

9:47 p.m. - October 24, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles