vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"boondocks

I am so unbelievably pissed right now, its not even funny! i was supposed to hang out with george today and his friends. long story short its an all guys out thing. WHAT KIND OF BULLSHIT IS THAT!? u invited me to hang out and this is the kind of shit you pull?! and u dont let me know until the very. very last minunte!?!?!?! you can kiss my natural black, puerto rican ass. bitch. im cuttin that nigga off! no texts, im, i might even cut him from facebook. cuz what he did was so fucked up i cant even see straight. ...u know u gotta be GAY to not wanna hang out with a girl. a fine ass girl like me too? sheet. nigga u gay. as Huey from the Boondocks says lol im gonna try and find it. and good thing i gotta a back-up.. i ALWAYS have a back up Photobucket~THATS my back-up =P

AND THIS RIGHT HERE...? is how i feel RIGHT

NOWwidth="445" height="364">

10:55 p.m. - May 30, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles