vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life am good

life is good!!

i'm gettin the job after my 18th birthday, i'm driving soon! holla!

and i'm meeting all these guys on line and what not and they are sooo good looking!

good god! lol

g2g tired from cleaning the house all day and waking up early from drivers' ed.

VxXen

IF I am not good to myself,

how can I expect anyone else to be?

~Maya Angelou

2:42 p.m. - July 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles