vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kiss my ass, Mac

7:15 pm i knew this shit was gonna happen!!!! mac thinks hes gonna 'get somewhere' with me!! after my 'relapse' on new years eve. i was a little drunk but i knew what i was doing cuz i aint no punk. but i understand the concept of doing things when ur drunk tho and how ppl can excuse shit. but that aint me. when im drunk i dont give even more of a fuck like when i am sober! lmao. but anyway i told him, "Mac, what happened on new years day will never happen again so dont get your hopes up. and dont think u gonna wear me down or whatever..." .....

"Vxxen, why are you in denial?"
"Kiss my ass, Mac."

lol he couldnt stop laughing. that shit was funny tho. so now im going to the movies (lol) cuz i have nothing better to do and plus i want to. and ima tell him again too, shit i aint playing

punk ass ill proll update when i get back eh if i feel like it

duecez! 8pm ...ummmm how bout the nigga backed out on me? because he had to pick up his sister from "half way across the island?'' i was pissed i told him that thats not my problem. if u knew there was a possiblity that u had to get your sister, then u should have fucken told me that. he said that it was his sister's fault. i said i dont give a fuck if it was hitler's fault. u fucken tell me something!. his voice was all low and shit. fuck him. he calls me up right after i get out if the shower and hes having a conversation with me like he's picking me up. then all of a sudden he says how about we take a movie in the afternoon....?? ........ it took me a while to get it cuz im a little slow with the medicine that im on (and i had that scooby-doo face on too.. the "Erh?"face) so eventually i caught it. the hood side came out RIGHT QUICK! i was like, are you fucken kidding me?! this shit aint cool nigga. he said, "nigga?" i said, "Thats right, nigga.You heard me!" this is fu-- i gotta go. im tight right now mac and im not going to hang up on you but i gotta go." "Aw please dont be like that." "Ima be like that mac cuz what u did was fucked up." Aw, please? how about sat. think about it." "Mac, i have physical therapy on sat. no. i aint going nowhere with you. so dont even ask me. i gotta go." "Please dont be mad at me, Vxxen." "I gotta go ,mac." ..."ok, ill talk to you later." "Yeah." fuck him and the horse he rode on. now hes gonna call me all fucken week-end cuz he doesnt want me to be mad at him. i aint pickin up SHIT! and i know hes gonna come by the house too, i dont give a shit. im not here. maybe im taking this a little too far, or whatever, but he dont do this to his niggas/potheads/homos. he dont do that. but he gonna do this shit to me?! u out ya fucken mind. thats one thing that i HATE i hate for ppl to bail out on plans over some bullshit. his sister is a bitch anyway, hoe-bag. she think cuz shes bi-sexual that everybody want her. even if i was GAY i wouldnt want her fat, dumb-ass. ::shivers:: oh, god lol but thats a pet- peeve of mine, for ppl to not show up/ bail on me. that enrages me. i mean if something bad happend of whatever that i can forgive but to talk to me while im getting dressed and act like we going out?! fuck.....that... read my lips, punk-ass.... kis.....my.....ass! bitch

7:15 p.m. - January 08, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles